Edmonton Raga-Mala Music Society
P.O. Box 41003
Yellowbird Post Office
Edmonton Alberta Canada
T6J 6M7

President Subhash Karkhanis president@raga-mala.com
General Secretary Roshni Sajiv Kumar secretary@raga-mala.com
Acting Treasurer Bhupen Parekh treasurer@raga-mala.com
Programming Chair Nilkanth Chotalia programming@raga-mala.com
Organizing Secretary Yogashree Bharath organizing@raga-mala.com
Outreach Yogashree Bharath outreach@raga-mala.com
Past President Devila Mehta-Karkhanis  

Send Raga-Mala a Message Online

    All fields are required.

    Topic: